Beach club
Animazione
chobo
stanza bimbi
Animazione
animazione
animazione
Animazione
bibiolin
Animazione
Animation
animazione
animazione
animazione

Reviews

Would you like to spend your holidays in Bibione at Hotel Las Vegas, but you have not decided yet? Just read all the visitors reviews about the hotel and resort, and get a more accurate idea on the Ros Family welcome in Bibione.

REVIEW OF HOTEL GUESTS

Hotel Las Vegas

Avarage score

9.7 Remarkable 10 1 1 calculated on 1 reviews

Avarage score detail

9.7
Services
9.8
Staff
9.5
Beach
9.6
Bar
9.8
Food
9.0
Mini club
9.5
Animation
9.7
Room cleaning
9.6
Breakfast
9.5
Restaurant
9.8
Welcome/Reception
9.8
Cleaning of common parts
9.7
Restaurant room
9.7
Children area
9.7
Services for children

Filter reviews

21 Guest's reviews

Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 02/09/2018 to 09/09/2018 Very good 8.4
11/09/2018 Family with young children Nembro (IT) The customer has not added any comments.
Hotel Las Vegas
Dragomirescu stayed from 30/07/2018 to 04/08/2018 Remarkable 10.0
06/08/2018 Family with young children Oradea (RO) Everything was very nice, I recommend this hotel for anyone that whant to enjoy the holiday. Thanks to the hotel team. Everything was very nice, I recommend this hotel for anyone that whant to enjoy the holiday. Thanks to the hotel team. Nothing
Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 21/07/2018 to 28/07/2018 Excellent 9.1
31/07/2018 Family with young children Martellago (IT) The customer has not added any comments.
Hotel Las Vegas
Pascal stayed from 02/09/2017 to 07/09/2017 Remarkable 10.0
09/09/2017 Family with young children Rauenberg (DE) Super nette Leute Sehr kinderfreundlich Top Leistungen Super nette Leute Sehr kinderfreundlich Top Leistungen
Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 25/08/2016 to 01/09/2016 Very good 8.8
05/09/2016 Family with young children Arad (RO) Lovely hotel, good services, dedicated for the family. Clean rooms, nice people from the staff. Lovely hotel, good services, dedicated for the family. Clean rooms, nice people from the staff.
Hotel Las Vegas
patrick stayed from 26/08/2016 to 28/08/2016 Remarkable 10.0
30/08/2016 Family with young children obervellach (AT) The customer has not added any comments.
Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 14/08/2016 to 21/08/2016 Remarkable 9.5
23/08/2016 Family with young children pompiano bs (IT) The customer has not added any comments.
Hotel Las Vegas
jürgen stayed from 07/08/2016 to 10/08/2016 Remarkable 10.0
13/08/2016 Family with young children wolfsberg (AT) ☺☺☺☺ ☺☺☺☺
Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 28/07/2016 to 07/08/2016 Remarkable 9.5
09/08/2016 Family with young children Rajka (HU) The customer has not added any comments.
Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 27/07/2015 to 02/08/2015 Remarkable 10.0
20/08/2015 Family with young children - (SK) This is the best hotel we have ever been. We (married couple with two children 3 and 10 years and grandmother) spent 7 nights at this hotel. Rooms are very ... This is the best hotel we have ever been. We (married couple with two children 3 and 10 years and grandmother) spent 7 nights at this hotel. Rooms are very nice, with new furniture, perfectly clean, you won´t find dirt in any corner, towels changed everyday. Whole Hotel looks nice and clean. It´s close to the beach and you get your own umbrella and loungers for the whole stay. Beach is perfect, it´s huge and you have enough space around you. Hotel staff is amazing. Everyone from the management, receptionist to waiter, waitress are always smiling and interested in your needs. Children get a present on the arrival and on the first dinner too. Adults got a small present on the departure. The food is not only delicious, but it also looks very nice on the plate. There is always a special baby menu. On wednesday we had a beautiful lavender dinner (theme evening). There is a beach mini club for children and they also had a clown show. Hotel bicycles are available for free. What else to say.? ......maybe only that this hotel deserves more than just three stars. Thank you once again for our holiday, we were more than satisfied.
Hotel Las Vegas
Melita stayed from 11/07/2013 to 15/07/2013 Remarkable 10.0
23/07/2013 Family with young children - (HR) I have spent 4 days in hotel Las Vegas a month ago with my seven year old. The hotel is small and tasteful, 1 minute from the beach in a ... I have spent 4 days in hotel Las Vegas a month ago with my seven year old. The hotel is small and tasteful, 1 minute from the beach in a nice part of Bibione. Our room was small, but with a nice bathroom and balcony. Depending on the price the rooms get bigger, this is what we chose. The food was absolutely fantastic, the staff very friendly, the couple who runs the hotel also very forthcoming.You get assigned a spot on the beach during your stay. The beach is huge, clean and well equipped.The mini club in the hotel is nice and moves to the beach twice a day. My son who can't speak Italian felt very comfortable there. Thanks to the mini club, I had time for myself. The bar in the hotel is nice, lovely terrace, not expensive and with great personnel. Overall, the staff was superb - if you read my review - thank you again for the lovely stay we had! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
Hotel Las Vegas
Sergei stayed from 19/08/2018 to 28/08/2018 Remarkable 9.9
30/08/2018 Mature couple St. Petersburg (RU) Lovely hotel, all thought out, great service. The rooms are standard, bright, comfortable. Lovely restaurant with interesting and varied menu. The beach is one minute walk away. It should be ... Lovely hotel, all thought out, great service. The rooms are standard, bright, comfortable. Lovely restaurant with interesting and varied menu. The beach is one minute walk away. It should be noted that the hotel is well equipped for families with children!
Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 15/08/2018 to 18/08/2018 Remarkable 9.9
26/08/2018 Mature couple (SE) The customer has not added any comments.
Hotel Las Vegas
Gertraud und Alfred stayed from 17/06/2018 to 28/06/2018 Remarkable 10.0
04/07/2018 Mature couple Flotzheim (DE) Alles bestens!!! Nur zum empfehlen!!! Alles bestens!!! Nur zum empfehlen!!!
Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 25/07/2016 to 28/07/2016 Excellent 9.2
30/07/2016 Mature couple Trencianska Tepla (SK) Nearly beach Frendly staff Breakfast very good Parking Nearly beach Frendly staff Breakfast very good Parking
Hotel Las Vegas
Lajos stayed from 31/07/2014 to 03/08/2014 Excellent 9.2
05/08/2014 Mature couple Tapolca (HU) The customer has not added any comments.
Hotel Las Vegas
Christina stayed from 08/09/2017 to 10/09/2017 Remarkable 9.8
12/09/2017 Family with older children (AT) The customer has not added any comments.
Hotel Las Vegas
Anne-Sophie stayed from 28/05/2017 to 01/06/2017 Remarkable 10.0
03/06/2017 Single traveller Bludenz (AT) Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt. Es war wie immer sehr schön. Auch das Personal ist sehr bemüht und nett. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen. Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt. Es war wie immer sehr schön. Auch das Personal ist sehr bemüht und nett. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen.
Hotel Las Vegas
Anonymous stayed from 09/07/2016 to 20/07/2016 Remarkable 9.9
26/07/2016 Single traveller Praha (CZ) We had great holiday in your hotel and we really enjoyed it. Everything was perfect - room, meals, services, staff in the reception, cleaning lady, waiters, barkeeper and also ... We had great holiday in your hotel and we really enjoyed it. Everything was perfect - room, meals, services, staff in the reception, cleaning lady, waiters, barkeeper and also babysiting. We stayed 10 days in the hotel and the breafasts were great but it was the same all the time. Gala dinner was nice surprise but we and our small children were waiting more than 45min when the dinner was on the table (in the view of the fact that everybody came in the same time).
Hotel Las Vegas
Laura stayed from 18/08/2016 to 25/08/2016 Remarkable 9.9
27/08/2016 Young couple Airuno (IT) É stato un bellissimo soggiorno, ci siano trovati benissimo sia in hotel che in spiaggia. Posizione tranquilla, ottimi servizi, cibo buonissimo e personale cordiale e disponibile. Se dovessimo tornare a ... É stato un bellissimo soggiorno, ci siano trovati benissimo sia in hotel che in spiaggia. Posizione tranquilla, ottimi servizi, cibo buonissimo e personale cordiale e disponibile. Se dovessimo tornare a Bibione, sceglieremmo sicuramente l'hotel Las Vegas. Nulla di importante da segnalare. Vorremmo solo avvisare che non funzionano le luci di alcune biciclette.
Hotel Las Vegas
Melita stayed from 01/06/2014 to 08/06/2014 Remarkable 9.9
12/05/2014 Young couple Zagreb (HR) I have spent 4 days in hotel Las Vegas a month ago with my seven year old. The hotel is small and tasteful, 1 minute from the beach in a ... I have spent 4 days in hotel Las Vegas a month ago with my seven year old. The hotel is small and tasteful, 1 minute from the beach in a nice part of Bibione. Our room was small, but with a nice bathroom and balcony. Depending on the price the rooms get bigger, this is what we chose. The food was absolutely fantastic, the staff very friendly, the couple who runs the hotel also very forthcoming.You get assigned a spot on the beach during your stay. The beach is huge, clean and well equipped.The mini club in the hotel is nice and moves to the beach twice a day. My son who can't speak Italian felt very comfortable there. Thanks to the mini club, I had time for myself. The bar in the hotel is nice, lovely terrace, not expensive and with great personnel. Overall, the staff was superb - if you read my review - thank you again for the lovely stay we had! I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
Calculate quote
Check Availability ›